[For volumes 1 through 4, go here]:



Khryo “Beautiful At Night”

Fathom 9 “Swing Groove (beta)”

KVZE “relapse(komeback)”

Megiapa “Grey Grace (Under Speed)”

Count Bass-D “Worthful/Living and Loving”

Languid “Phind A Wey”

ChromadaData “LeftHand”

Tuamie “It’s (thunder there)”

Tek 9 “Old Times, New Times”

Daru Jones “I Need It”

Kanye West “White Dress”

Soul of Earth feat. Omar “This Is Something Gettin’ Heavy”

Mergeville “One For Angel”

Markaius Cross “Ridin’ With Gucci (Bump)”

See Dee “I Miss That Bitch”

Von D feat. Phephe “Love Music”


LMBR-JCK T “Living Emptily”

DāM-FunK “Sushi”

Beanie Sigel feat. Snoop Dogg “Don’t Stop”

Ahwlee “Swoonage”

Ohbliv “Dedication”

Broke “Kings”

NegroSaki “Dislocation Scroll”

Soul Starr “Sooaamazin(yuaagree)”

LAKIM “Almost Lost You”

Ohbliv “Movin’ Me”


**for more REDESIGNYOURMINDMUZIK check out:

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

@OLLY RIKU “the 2GETHER mix”


Follow @OllyRiku or visit


BAHAM “8 + 4 = Groove” 
Addae “Sky” 
Kev Brown “Ron Burgandy Music” 
ChromadaData “Closer[tlkbx]” 
MaverickSoul “TouchMe” 
Sir Froderick “MyniggazDntMnd” 
Jamaal Jones “Beat 51” 
Tuamie “O is not a vowel” 
Jay Dee featuring Phat Kat “Detroit Madness” 
Oscar P “Time Machine [J Paul Ghetto Remix]” 
Rootstrax “Harlequin” 
Jovonn feat. Chavell Singleton “Don’t Touch Me” 
Dub Virus “Good Loving” 
Dark Love Sound “Dark Love [twisted]” 
Dowdy “Do Da Di” 
Breezy Lovejoy “Paradise” 
Warren Xclnce “Last Train Home (Bjork x Dilla)” 
Aaliyah “Rock The Boat [QUESTION REMIX]” 
Dink “Duck Waddle Wap”
T. Robinson [LMBRJCK-T] feat. LeCiel “E-G-L-B” [foolsWater] 
DaM-Funk “Champaign Thighz” 
tallblackguy “O Film da Viagem” 
LAKIM “In The Mood (TNGHT)”

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mr. Merge X Sir Mittens “USER TRACK SOUNDS” (JULY 2012)


Side A [Mr. Merge]:

Karriem Riggins “moogy foog it” 
Ohbliv “nodealy(keeppushin)” 
M.M.S.C. [@OllyRiku] “Hold That” 
Sir Froderick “LitSeries” 
Knxwledge “relintlessli” 
King Boom “Come and Visit” 
SoundGenesis “Heaven In Your Eyes” 
Dibia$e “Da Beat” 
Dwight Trible “Is Music [Instrumental]” 
Groove Theory “10 Minute High [Instrumental]” 
Mr. Hone “Untitled Track” 
Joc Max “Everybody (L.I.F.E.)” 
Grap Luva “West Side Highway” 
Tuamie “Chick Corea on guitar” 
M.M.S.C. [Mr. Merge] “Talk” 
Kev Brown “Beautiful Creep Music” 
Cosmic Cat “Gordon Pym is happy” 
Pete Rock “B3 Side B Instrumental [Soul Survivor Loop]” 
fingalick “Y Y” 
J Dilla “Swagger [Yancey Boys]” 
magiCXbeats “How’s It Goin Down”

Side B [Sir Mittens]:


Mike Huckaby “Melodies From The Jazz Republic” 
Mr. Fingers “Children At Play” 
Disclosure feat. Sinead Harnett “Boiling” 
Tony Lionni “Rumours (Original Mix)” 
Kerri Chandler and Wilma Beckford “Come Home (Kerri’s Mmmh Mix)” 
Demarkus Lewis “Time To Go (Deez Exit Plan Instrumental)” 
Natalie May “Sexy Sexy” 
Huerco S. “Untitled” 
M.K. “Burning (Dekalb Mix)” 
Sanza Digabla “Midnight Calling (Original Flavour Mix)” 
Tank 9000 “Your Love” 
Nick Curly “Azylum” 
Groove Chronicles “Shattered [Slowed]” 
BRS feat. Tania Hamilton “Nothing [Bittersuite Mix]”



Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mr. Merge: PARTY MIX!!


MEDIAFIRE LINK (separate tracks for your CD-R/iPod/iTunes/Windows Media Player/Whatever):



Mr. Merge || PARTY MIXTracklisting:

1. Alchemist “Do My 1,2” [Produced by Sebb]
2. Knxwledge “Knxwhere”
3. Nameless “Shell Shock”
4. MC Breed “U Can’t See Me”
5. Soul Starr “ThankzUgiV”
6. Tuamie “O.1ne for KanKick…..”
7. Busta Rhymes feat. Jaheim “Wife In Law” [Produced by Diamond D]
8. Ol’ Dirty Bastard feat. Killah Priest “Don’t U Know”
9. DJ Pocket “Outta Control Remix (Instrumental)”
10. DJ Harrison “Elevator”
11. Olly Riku (M.M.S.C.) “Sometimes”
12. Jimichild “U Want A Divorce”
13. Tyler The Creator “OKMike G” (Instrumental Loop)
14. Killa Sha “Come On”
15. I.G. Off & Hazadus “The Nicest”
16. MF Doom “Go With The Flow”
17. Ultramagnetic MC’s “New York What Is Funky”
18. Godfather Don feat. Sir Menelik “Big Katz”
19. Slum Village “We Bullshit”
20. Pharrell Williams “Raspy Shit”
21. Moka Only feat. Ishkan “Magnificent”
22. Baatin “Marvelous”
23. A Tribe Called Quest “Practice Session”
24. Peven Everett “Any Mountain”
25. Suga Free “Doe Doe And A Skunk”
26. Funkmaster Flex “Sad And Blue”
27. T-Pain “Special Guest”
28. Eric Lau feat. Guilty Simpson & Fatima “Can You Feel It?”
29. DJ Roddy Rod “Lightly Anxious”
30. Dwele “Spiritual”

Bonus Links (check out these artists!) ->




Olly Riku:

Soul Starr:



DJ Pocket

DJ Harrison:

Eric Lau:

DJ Roddy Rod:

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mind Muzik Sound Corp. “TAKE A NUMBER” [listen/download]

Mind Muzik Sound Corporation is: Mr. Merge, Sir Mittens, Olly Riku, D’Elmo & Leon Simon (Tank 9000) & DJ Mystick. We have joined forces to create a project with some interesting vibes. Hope you like it! ^_^ Free Download below…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Mr. Merge: #BEATS 2…0


alternate download:
Side A:
Side B:

Tracklistings are a must!:

1. Ahwlee – frostie
2. Bahamadia – I Confess (Swarvy Remix)
3. DJ Harrison – Soundtrack For Eric Pace
4. Kankick – Black Women Candle Wax
5. Diba$e – On Standby
6. Kan Sono – Stole
7. Tony Ozier – Back To The Mitten
8. Harco Pront – Trust
9. Jay Dee – Clap Your Hands
10. Skymark – If You
11. Daru Jones & Rena – Take Your Hand Pt.2 (Outtake)
12. Häzel – The V
13. Lone – Interview At Honolulu
14. Sir-Bliv – Andyoudontsay
15. Clark Kent – Sky’s The Limit
16. LAKIM – Lookin’ 4 Ladies
17. DJ Roddy Rod – Lightly Anxious
18. Count Bass-D – I Knew She Had Another Scheme
19. Mr. Merge – Feels Good Man
2…0. Fathom 9 – The Groove Rip

for more sounds visit:

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Link | Posted on by | Leave a comment